slideshow01.jpgslideshow02.jpgslideshow03.jpgslideshow04.jpgslideshow05.jpg

 

PARTNER  
Plattenfirma MCP Sound & Media www.mcpsound.at
Musikhaus MA Music www.ma-music.at
Musik Tirol www.musiktirol.at
LIMEX Engleder www.engleder-midi.at
Schmidt Harmonika www.steirische-harmonika.at
Autohaus De-Bettin www.autohaus-de-bettin.at
Tourismusverband Bad Ischl www.badischl.at
Reisebüro Alex Travel www.alextravel.at
Lodenfrey Trachten www.lodenfrey.at
Kumusta Fanartikel www.kumusta.at
   
   
BEFREUNDETE MUSIKGRUPPEN  
Ursprung Buam www.ursprungbuam.at
Tonihof Buam www.tonihof-buam.de
Goiserer Wind www.goisererwind.at
   
   
RADIO & TV STATIONEN  
Folx TV www.folx.tv
Radio SRF www.srf.ch
Radio Volksmusik Pur www.pur-radio.com
Radio Jodlerwirt www.radio-jodlerwirt.de
Radio Volksmusik www.radio-blasmusik.at
Radio Alpenmelodie www.alpenmelodie.de